Bedroom 1Bedroom 1 with bedside cabinets and an inbuilt wardrobe
성인 수를 선택하세요.
성인
1
어린이 수를 선택하세요.
어린이
2~12세
0
유아 수를 선택하세요.
유아
2세 미만
0
최대 6명. 유아는 숙박인원에 포함되지 않습니다.
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

Located in the well know Jesmond area on the outskirts of Newcastle its an affluent & quiet area 10 minute walk away from the City Center. Its clean, comfortable & has been fully refurbished to a high standard.

-FREE Use of the well equipped kitchen,dish washer & washing machine.
-FREE Breakfast in a city center café (mon-sat) or in the property.
-FREE private parking for 1 vehicle.
-FREE Unlimited hot water ,towels, shampoo,iron,hairdryer.
-Professionally cleaned property.

숙소

This is a wonderful , light open spacious 1st floor flat available to rent only through AIRBNB.

>Room 1: King bed, 4 pillows, large window, bedside tables & lamps. Large wardrobe with hangers.
>Room 2: Double bed, 4 pillows,bedside tables & lamps, good sized wardrobe.
>Sofa Bed: Double pull out sofa bed with pillows & duvet inside.
>Open plan kitchen, dinning & living room with a dinning table & lots of seating and new wooden style laminate flooring.
>Brand new bathroom with power shower & unlimited hot water

Use of Free Fast WIFI, kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, iron, hairdryer, curling tongs, flat screen TV, parking, breakfast, towels, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, toilet roll all INCLUDED.

사용가능 공간/시설

You are hiring the whole property .

Please note this property is now on the market and bookings are only being accepted until the end of September 2017.

게스트와의 교류

Available on the phone throughout your stay.

기타 사항

...............................Special occasions...........................
If you are celebrating a special occasion I am happy to organise gifts, balloons, bespoke cakes & cupcakes , champagne , decorations & have everything ready in the flat for your arrival.


침대/침구
1번 침실
더블 베드 1개
2번 침실
더블 베드 1개
공용 공간
소파 베드 1개

숙소
욕실: 1
침실: 2
침대: 2
체크인: 12:00 이후
체크아웃: 10:00
숙소 유형 : 집 전체
셀프 체크인: 기타

편의시설

가격
추가 인원 요금 ₩39458 / 박 (4명 초과 시)
청소비 ₩39458
보증금 ₩394579
주 단위 할인율: 15%
주말 요금 ₩315663 / 박
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.
더 보기

숙소 이용규칙
흡연 금지
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인은 12:00 이후입니다

Noise : we are located in a residential block of flats, we do ask that you keep noise to a minimum, especially after 10pm.

Smoking : the flat & building has always been smoke free , we ask that if you wish to smoke you go off the premises.


예약 취소

안전 기능
화재 감지기
일산화탄소 감지기
구급 상자
소화기

예약 가능 여부
최소 숙박일 1일.

후기 174개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Mohammad님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Lovely spacious house. Provided with a lot of extras. Really helpful owner and was always there when we needed help.

Marianne님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
This is a very spacious and light place, immaculate, comfortable and very well equipped. Excellent shower. Help yourself breakfast (with lots of options) and flexible key arrangements make it very convenient. We walked into town and to a local restaurant and bar, it was just what we wanted. Many thanks.

Andy님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Great flat and a 20 minute walk to the university.

Julie님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Excellent location not far from the metro. Jesmond is a lovely area. Our host, Emma-Claude was responsive and flexible with extra check-out time. My son loved the open plan lounge/kitchen; chasing his balls across the floor and staring out the window.

Ellie님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Lovely, clean and a home from home. Everything you need under one roof. Close to transport, bars and restaurants. A 20min walk to the Quayside. Modern and perfect for a stay in the city.

Hassan님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
The place was great. Bedrooms with good storage and a nice powerful shower. The heating works very well and was nice to see personal touches to the apartment - you know it is looked after. Parking provided and our host was happy to help with anything. About 20 minutes walk to town.

George님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Emma is a great host and communicated well with us throughout our stay. 5 *

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 367개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기
Newcastle Upon Tyne, 영국회원 가입: 3월 2012
Mrs Emma-Claude님의 사용자 프로필Mrs Emma-Claude님은 슈퍼호스트입니다.

Hello I am Emma-Claude, I would describe myself as easy going. I was brought up in Africa whilst my father ran a Hotel, I have a french Mother & I love traveling. I love europe especially Italy and have visited most of europe on holiday or backpacking. I am fascinated by cultures & new places. I love meeting new people whoever you are.

For work I own a bakery shop in the city centre called The French Oven & I also run our families Airbnb lisitngs.
I manage my fathers Luxury jesmond flat (Newcastle ) on Airbnb
My mothers self catering flats in Luchon (France) on Airbnb
My flat Fenham (Newcastle ) on Airbnb
My current house Forest hall (Newcastle) on Airbnb
l have a 9 year old pet rabbit who lives outside in the back garden of my Fenham flat she is called boxer, and also a small friendly Jack russel called Coco living with my husband and I in our Forest Hall home.

Things I dislike: giant multinational companies who have the monopoly on selling crappy junk foods, chain restaurants, homelessness & food waste as there is no need for them in a world of abundance!
Things I love : startups, positivity, healthy food.

My hunband Tony is a postman who loves Newcastle United and watching a good movie. We both enjoy live comedy & relaxed nights in.

언어: English, Español, Français
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내

지역정보

비슷한 숙소