콘텐츠로 바로가기
The view from the bedroom upstairs looking down to the living room belowThe living room is situated by the kitchen with stairs leading up to the bedroom
아파트 전체

ST GERMAIN UNIQUE 2BR NEXT TO CAFÉ DE FLORE

ST GERMAIN UNIQUE 2BR NEXT TO CAFÉ DE FLORE

인원 4명
침실 2개
침대 2개
욕실 1개
인원 4명
침실 2개
침대 2개
욕실 1개
숙소 하이라이트
실내 벽난로검색하신 지역에서 이 편의시설을 갖추고 있는 보기 드문 숙소입니다.

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, 1 Kitchen and Dining Area, Living Room, 1 WC, Sleeps 4

편의시설

무선 인터넷
실내 벽난로
주방
노트북 작업 공간
케이블 TV
다리미

침대/침구

1번 침실
더블 침대 1개
2번 침실
더블 침대 1개

숙소 이용규칙

흡연 금지
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인 가능 시간: 15:00 이후
10:00까지 체크아웃

후기 21개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Katie님의 사용자 프로필
Katie
2018년 3월
This apartment location is fantastic! Very easy to get around the area with great restaurants and bars. Easy access to the 4 Metro just around the corner. It is a walk-up, so would recommend considering size of luggage before you travel. Apartment was clean and check-in/check…
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Wonderful and responsible, lovely people! It was a real pleasure to welcome Katie! We hope that you enjoyed your stay in Paris and that you visited all monuments you wished! You will always be welcome to visit Paris again and we won't hesitate to make a nice discount on your next visit for you or your friends! Best wishes! Merci beaucoup, au revoir!
2018년 3월
Stephanie님의 사용자 프로필
Stephanie
2017년 3월
Location in the 6th is perfect! Just a few steps from the St. Germain Metro stop with many a cafe close by. The apartment was quiet, clean, had good wifi, and with basic amenities (washer, iron, hairdryer). Note that the WC is on the living room/entry floor, and the shower and…
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Dear Stephanie, thanks a lof for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the great Saint Germain location as well as the cleanliness and amenities. The layout of the flat is described in the long flat description, and is also made clear on the photos. We hope your family will be back to visit Paris soon!
2017년 3월
Katherine님의 사용자 프로필
Katherine
2017년 3월
This apartment was a nice alternative to having a hotel room. The apartment was clean, furnished appropriately, in a great location, and very charming. I loved the kitchen space. I only have one major negative to point out about the apartment which is that the "bathroom" (tub/sho…
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Bonjour Katherine, merci beaucoup for writing such a detailed review. We are glad you found the apartment to be a spacious alternative to a hotel. We are sorry that bathroom set up and apartment layout were not clear from the listing description and photos as we have done our best to throughly explain this. It is very common in Parisian apartments to have the toilet separate from the bathroom, and many find this feature to be convenient as it allows different people to use different aspects of the bathrooms at the same time. We are truly sorry for the miscommunication with the baby bed and that it was not delivered in time for your arrival but we remedied this as quickly as we could. We would like to let you know that you and your family will always be welcome to stay with us, and you will always benefit from special discounts for returning guests. There is surely one that better suits your needs and expectations in terms of size, layout and location. We hope to see you again soon.
2017년 3월
Dasha님의 사용자 프로필
Dasha
2017년 2월
The location of the apt is great!
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Merci,Dasha, for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad you enjoyed the Saint Germain location as well as the spaciousness of the apartment. Please be touch for your next visit so we can provide you with special rates for returning guests. À la prochaine fois!
2017년 2월
Carolyn님의 사용자 프로필
Carolyn
2017년 2월
Great location. Floors were a little dirty and kitchen was a bit under stocked (i.e. No bowls, no salt, no oil, etc) so it was hard to cook. The address of the apartment was also wrong so it was difficult to find- make sure to confirm the address of the apt before you arrive. Oth…
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Bonjour Carolyn, thank you for taking the time to submit your comment regarding your recent stay with us in Paris. We would like to apologize that the level of cleanliness upon your arrival did not meet our own high standards and that you found the kitchen to be lacking in certain amenities such as bowls. If for some reason we seem unapproachable, we apologize, as when something is missing in the apartment, we can usually fix it with a quick phone call or email so you can keep enjoying your time in the city. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide coffee, tea, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. There is, of course, a grocery store very close by where you can purchase all of these items to your liking. The great size, amenities and price of the flat certainly set it apartment from a neighborhood hotel which will be much smaller in size and much greater in price, without a full kitchen, washing machine and more. Carolyn, please do reach out the next time you visit Paris as you will benefit from a special discount for returning guests should you choose to book with us again in the future. Take care until then!
2017년 2월
Tasha님의 사용자 프로필
Tasha
2016년 11월
An absolutely marvellous apartment. Location is 10/10 with shops and public transport just around the corner. The apartment is spacious and with very fast wifi. The only negatives would be that it really is more like a hotel. It's a hotel/apartment rental, not someone's permanent…
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Bonjour Tasha, and merci beaucoup for taking the time to submit such a thorough and thoughtful feedback. We are glad to know you enjoyed the unbeatable location of the apartment as well as its spaciousness and fast Wi-Fi connection. As indicated in the listing, the flat is not lived in but rented out. we will point out that our guests prefer to stay in an apartment that is free of the owner's possessions so that they may make themselves feel at home for their stay instead of working around someone else's belongings. We are also sorry if you found that we had too many requirements. We have implemented these small procedures (such as not wearing shoes inside) to ensure the long-term wellness of the apartment and its facilities, as well as a harmonious relationship with the neighbours (who may not appreiciate guests wearing shoes around in the apartment late at night for example). We would also like to apologize for the fact that you were not given our full attention during your check in appointment. Our guests always come first and unfortunately we let you down on this occasion. We have discussed this situation with all of our Welcoming Team to make sure that everyone understands what kind of behavior is correct during a check-in, including not speaking on the phone. We are sorry that this had to come at the expense of your own check-in. Tasha, we hope that these minor issues did not affect your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. We wish you and your family all the best until then.
2016년 11월
Nicole님의 사용자 프로필
Nicole
2016년 9월
Great apartment & great location! We absolutely loved everything about this apartment. It was so worth paying a little extra to stay here. We were met at the agreed time & had an easy & comprehensive check in. The location of the apartment was fantastic, so central to everything …
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Salut Nicole, merci beaucoup for the nice review! We are glad to you had such a great time in Paris and throughly enjoyed the location, spaciousness and amenities of the apartment. Paris is generally a safe city but Saint Germain is definitely one of its best neighborhoods. We truly appreciate you recommending the apartment to your family and friends and can't wait to host you again soon. Please do reach out as you'll get a special rate for your second stay! À la prochaine!
2016년 9월

호스트: Paul님

런던, 영국회원 가입: 2011년 10월
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
1642개의 후기
추천 글 1개
인증됨
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
언어: English, Español, Français, 中文
응답률: 97%
응답 시간: 하루 이내
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

위치

파리, Île-de-France, 프랑스

LOCATION:
- In the heart of Saint Germain-des-Prés, just behind Café de Flore
- 5 Minutes to Notre Dame, Latin Quarter, Musée d’Orsay, Jardin de Luxembourg

교통편

Métro: Saint-Germain-des-Prés (Line 4)
Vélib Station: 6002

정확한 위치 정보는 예약이 확정된 후 알려드립니다.

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크인

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크아웃
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

비슷한 숙소