Private Guest Suite in the country (in St. Louis)

Elizabeth님이 호스팅하는 게스트 스위트 전체

최대 인원 2명, 침실 1개, 침대 1개, 욕실 1개
집 전체
게스트 스위트 전체를 단독으로 사용하시게 됩니다.
청결 강화
에어비앤비의 강화된 5단계 청소 절차를 준수하겠다고 동의한 호스트입니다.
평점이 높은 호스트
Elizabeth님은 최근 숙박했던 게스트 중 100%에게서 별 5개를 받았습니다.
훌륭한 커뮤니케이션
최근 숙박했던 게스트 중 100%가 Elizabeth님의 커뮤니케이션에 대해 별 5개를 주었습니다.
Hi everyone! I just purchased this lovely house built in 1906 on .8 acres in St. Louis, and am in love with it - and willing to share with others! I plan on creating a native landscape and also growing my own food and planting fruit trees... but in the meantime, please feel like you are in the country, even though you are an easy commute into the city! The mother-in-law suite has its own entrance and private terrace. Full bath with jacuzzi, separate shower, double sinks and lots of closet space.

숙소
The mother in law suite is attached to but a little separate from the rest of the house. It is a large space with its own entrance, terrace, and large bathroom. There is also a non- working fireplace. I will put in a small fridge and a microwave so you can have your own little domain.

숙소 편의시설

주방
무선 인터넷
건물 내 무료 주차
자쿠지
TV
세탁기
건조기
에어컨
실내 벽난로
이용 불가: 일산화탄소 경보기

체크인 날짜를 선택해주세요.

여행 날짜를 입력하여 정확한 요금을 확인하세요.
체크인
날짜 추가
체크아웃
날짜 추가

6개 후기에서 별 5개 만점에 5.0개

청결도
정확성
의사소통
위치
체크인
가격 대비 만족도

호스팅 지역

Maryland Heights, 미주리, 미국

I love Maryland Heights! It’s high up (for MO) and feels fresh and airy. You can walk to a small family farm from my house, and an amazing park. But I’m just a 20 minute commute to my job at the university without even getting on a highway. It’s a great place - best kept secret of the STL region, in my opinion. That said, I’m not near night life. You will need a car or be prepared to take Uber.

호스트: Elizabeth님

  1. 회원 가입일: 2016년 2월
  • 후기 6개
  • 본인 인증 완료
  • Airbnb.org 후원자
I’m a college professor of French, and have two boys - on in college in FL, and one in middle school. I love yoga, animals, and nature, and need fresh air and walking in any season. I adore cities too - wine bars, book shops, museums and cafes - but will always want to be near a park. I lived in Paris, Berlin, NYC and the Bay Area before settling in the Midwest, so I used to really be a big city girl! Walked everywhere. Love: parks, animals, natural and relaxed places. Lots of books and even some clutter are fine with me. Old is fine too as long as it’s clean! Older places are like fine wine and if I don’t have to worry about repairs I’m delighted to enjoy their savor! Pet peeves: artificial air fresheners, aggressive noises that I can’t get away from like leaf blowers (general city hum is fine), strong lingering chemical fragrances in the cleaners. Basically I travel to get to know the feeling of a PLACE. Don’t mind playing tourist - can’t pretend I’m not- but want to get a feeling for daily life in a neighborhood.
I’m a college professor of French, and have two boys - on in college in FL, and one in middle school. I love yoga, animals, and nature, and need fresh air and walking in any season…

숙박 중 게스트와의 교류

I’m very available for questions except when I’m teaching. I’m friendly but busy. I love answering questions but don’t necessarily need or want to hang out.
  • 응답률: 100%
  • 응답 시간: 몇 시간 이내
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

알아두어야 할 사항

숙소 이용규칙

체크인: 오후 3:00 이후
체크아웃 시간: 오전 10:00
흡연 금지
반려동물 동반 불가
파티나 이벤트 금지

건강과 안전

에어비앤비의 강화된 청소 절차 준수에 동의했습니다. 더 보기
에어비앤비의 사회적 거리 두기 및 관련 가이드라인이 적용됩니다.
일산화탄소 경보기 설치 여부 정보 없음 더 보기
화재경보기

환불 정책

Maryland Heights 및 인근의 다른 옵션 살펴보기

Maryland Heights의 숙소 더 보기: