콘텐츠로 바로가기
Bedroom 2 www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/1011062
Large Dble Room TV+wifi nr NPL & College
Large Dble Room TV+wifi nr NPL & College
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
욕실 1개
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
욕실 1개
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다
리뷰를보세요! 머물기에 재미 있고 편안한 곳. NPL과 St Mary 's College, Bushy Park에서 도보 2 분.
translated by Google

Just look at the reviews! A fun and relaxing place to stay. Great for NPL and St Mary's College, Bushy Park 2 min walk.

숙소

Very large bedroom available in a 4 bedroom house in Teddington, Middlesex. The bedroom has 2 very large fitted double wardrobes, a fitted chest of 5 drawers, vanity unit / desk with 8 drawers. There's a TV with freeview and wifi internet. Private Shower room for guests. The pricing is for one occupant and second occupant pricing is negotiable. This room is designed for 2 adults only and it is not possible to accommodate young children as a third guest. If you are only booking for a single occupancy please look at my other guest bedroom (www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)) as if possible I try to keep the double free for double occupancy. I have a full size snooker table if you fancy a game and dartboard in the log cabin in the garden. Nice south facing garden. It's a quiet location near to good transport links. It's about an 8 minute walk to Teddington British Rail station - 30 minutes to Waterloo. There are a couple of bus routes close by - No. 285 and X26 direct to Heathrow in about 35 mins or less. 281, 33 and R68 only 10 min journey to Richmond. Hampton Court, Bushy Park & Richmond Park all nearby and River Thames only a short walk.
For guests who are working at nearby NPL or St Mary's College it is ideal location.
Smoking is allowed outside in the garden but not in the house. I have had many nice guests to stay and look forward to more in what I would call a very relaxed and friendly household. Pets are negotiable at a small extra charge.

사용가능 공간/시설

냉장고, 냉동고 공간, 세탁기 (1.00 파운드의 명목 요금). 두 방에 모두 투숙하는 경우 욕실이 공유됩니다. '욕실 혼잡'이 있다면 아래층에 또 다른 욕실이 있지만, 지금까지 결코 발생하지 않았습니다. 때로는 드라이브에 주차 공간이 있으며 도로에 무료 주차 공간이 많이 있습니다.
translated by Google

Fridge, Freezer Space, Washing Machine (£1.00 nominal charge). Bathroom is shared if guests in both rooms. There is another bathroom downstairs if ever there is "bathroom congestion", but it has never happened to date. There is sometimes a parking space available on the drive and there is plenty of free parking in the road.

기타 사항

If using the kitchen for cooking in the evening please leave it as you found it and wash up and put dishes away etc when you have finished. We have only one rule here...Please do NOT bang bedroom and bathroom doors as there are other people in the house. Thank you

편의시설
건물 내 무료 주차
인터넷
흡연 가능
부엌
가격
추가 인원 요금 ₩20944 / 박 (1명 초과 시)
주 단위 할인율: 12%
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.
숙소 이용규칙
체크인 시간 조정 가능
15:00까지 체크아웃하셔야 합니다

Smoking allowed outside in garden. Pets are negotiable at a small extra charge.
There are not many rules as such in this friendly happy house, but it is nice if guests treat the house with respect and make themselves at home. If other guests are staying please try to close the bedroom and bathroom doors quietly and not play loud music as they may be sleeping or resting. This would be very much appreciated. Please: No instrument playing after 10pm! Good communication, especially regarding eating arrangements, is nice too, as many guests eat with us providing we are eating that night (note: we do not always eat every night), and I charge a contribution of £3.00 per meal, of course guests can prepare their own meals if they so wish if they do not want to eat with us.

예약 취소
안전 기능
화재 감지기
일산화탄소 감지기
예약 가능 여부
최소 숙박일: 1일

후기 94개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Alison님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Great location, easy parking, spacious room, friendly welcome, and relaxed atmosphere

Anne님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Great

Mobeen님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
A beautiful place. Great room very comfortable. Overall perfect!

Ernest님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
A friendly and supportive host! The location i sconveniently accessible to London and Heathrow Airport, Its a nice place to stay for days.

Chris님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
This is the 2nd time I have stayed at Graham's house and both times were great. The room I stayed in was clean, spacious and the bed comfortable. Graham and Grace are also very nice and hospitable. I will definitely stay there again.

Dean님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
This was my first time using Airbnb and I wasn't let down. The house was clean and tidy, Bed was extremely comfy and the coffee was great :-)

Simon님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
A lovely house and even better hosts, who were very accommodating when I needed an extra nights stay. Many thanks!

런던, 영국회원 가입: 3월 2012
Graham님의 사용자 프로필

I am a single man with a 4 bedroom house! My girlfriend Grace (a great cook) stays with me a lot as she works nearby. So I am letting out rooms on Airbnb. I enjoy all sports, especially snooker, squash, tennis and darts which I play regularly and I watch a lot of sport and films. I have my own full size snooker table which you are welcome to use. I am a graphic designer working mainly in broadcast. I have 2 grown up boys aged 34 and 27 who live nearby and visit regularly. I like quizzing and many guests come with me on a Wednesday Night to the Pub Quiz (Only a bit of fun and not taken too seriously). I have made many friends through AirBnB and still see many of them on a regular basis.

응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 몇 시간 내에

지역정보

비슷한 숙소