Asolo, Maser old Italian stone house


Agnese님이 호스팅하는 주거용 공간 전체

최대 인원 2명, 침실 1개, 침대 1개, 욕실 1개
집 전체
주택 전체를 단독으로 사용하시게 됩니다.
청결 강화
에어비앤비의 강화된 5단계 청소 절차를 준수하겠다고 동의한 호스트입니다.
게스트가 자주 찾는 편의시설
If you are looking for a peaceful and rustic atmosphere, my little house (approximately 50 square meters inside) is the place for you, it is located 5 minutes walk from the village. Surrounded by greenery, the ancient stone portico and garden will enhance your stay. In no time you'll reach beautiful places and friendly local people. Maser village is not big but it has the shops you might need for everyday living in about 5/10 minutes walk from the house: small supermarket, bakery, butchery..

My little cozy flat is few minutes drive from beautiful old villages, art cities, monuments, Asolo and "Prosecco wine" hills.
Villa Barbaro, magnificent Villa of Andrea Palladio, in few minutes walk, built
between 1550 and 1560 (to prepare for the summer residence of the
family Barbaro was chosen Paolo Veronese). Asolo in 15 minutes drive: a 'pearl' old town village in the early hills. Considered one of the most beautiful villages in Italy. Owes his fortune to the fact that it was the refuge choice of the very important persons: Caterina Cornaro, queen in exile in Cyprus,Jerusalem and Armenia. Eleonora Duse, who retired, left the scene in 51 years. In the area of 15/30 minutes drive you will get to: Possagno (with the Museum Gipsoteca Antonio Canova), Bassano del Grappa, Marostica, Tomba Brion by Carlo Scarpa (Altivole), Castelfranco Veneto (town of medieval origin, foundation dates back to 700 AD - to visit is the Giorgione museum, the old city inside wall and many shops under the arcades in Piazza delle Erbe.). Cittadella (small wall town). Villa Emo commissioned by Patrick Villa Emo, then finished by his nephew with the help of the effective architect Andrea Palladio. Within easy reach of many beautiful towns: Treviso, Conegliano (30 minutes by car). Venezia, Vicenza, Padova (one hour by car) , Verona (one and half hour by car). The "wild" Mount Grappa with its Military Memorial Monuments to War I and War II (very touching), is at approximately 50 minutes drive. Great walks and bike ride from the house, you can easily rent a bike and reach fantastic places. Asolo golf club and Castelfranco Cá Amata golf club are at 20 minutes drive from my little house.
You can cook and enjoy your breakfast, lunch or dinner under the porch during spring/summer and fall or join one of our good local trattoria, agriturismo or small restaurants.
The bedroom has a double/king size bed very comfortable. A part of the wardrobe is left for guests to hang their garments as well as few drawers.
For longer stay do not hesitate to contact me, we can work out something if needed.
My little place is fully equipped with:
Electric/gas oven
Drying rack
Washing machine
You will also find all you need as this was the house I used to live before I moved to another place. It was and is my little place where I hope you will feel home.
I would suggest to rent a car, as we are in a small village.
If you wish, train stations or buses are very close by (15 minutes or half an hour).
Do not hesitate to contact me for any query or help you may need.

숙소 편의시설

건물 내 무료 주차
파티오 또는 발코니
여행 가방 보관 가능
이용 불가: 일산화탄소 경보기
이용 불가: 화재경보기

체크인 날짜를 선택해주세요.

여행 날짜를 입력하여 정확한 요금을 확인하세요.
날짜 추가
날짜 추가

40개 후기에서 별 5개 만점에 4.88개

가격 대비 만족도

호스팅 지역

Maser, Treviso, 이탈리아

The little flat is in a very tranquil and relaxing area. Away from the main road and surrounded by nature

호스트: Agnese님

회원 가입일: 2014년 7월
  • 후기 40개
  • 본인 인증 완료
Ho vissuto a lungo a " Bath, UK" dove ho gestito un B&B e mi sono appassionata alla cultura dell'accoglienza e dell'ospitalità. La campagna inglese mi è rimasta nel cuore, da qui l'origine della mia casa: atmosfera inglese perfettamente inserita nel territorio che amo da sempre, con i suoi paesaggi e le sue colline dai colori cangianti al ritmo delle stagioni. Sarò lieta di contagiarvi :) indicandovi luoghi ed itinerari e fornendovi idee e suggerimenti di ogni tipo. Ho viaggiato molto in tutto il mondo e soprattutto in destinazioni fuori dalle rotte turistiche utilizzando circuiti alternativi. Ho sempre preferito le vacanze fai da te per poter conoscere meglio la cultura locale, gli usi e i costumi. Mi piace scoprire ogni angolo, assaggiare la cucina locale, parlare con le persone e farmi prendere per mano dalle sensazioni dei luoghi. Quotidianamente cerco di trovare il tempo per fare lunghe camminate prima di iniziare la mia giornata lavorativa. Saltuariamente gioco a golf. Adoro cucinare cose semplici e provare piatti alternativi/etnici. Il mio hobby preferito è senza dubbio il giardinaggio, contagiato dalla mia esperienza in Inghilterra, dove continuo ad avere molti amici che frequento regolarmente. A presto !!! - Agnese I spent several years in Bath, UK, where I managed a B&B and developed a keen interest in the art of gracious hospitality. The houses and countryside of England remain close to my heart, gently reflected in the ambience and interior styling of my own home. Externally, the setting is rural and green; it is enhanced by a carefully planted garden and an ancient stone portico which offers a sense of shelter and shade in the heat of the day. I hope that my attention to detail and to your every possible comfort will result in a memorable and happy stay here in Maser. Indeed within this locality and its environs, there are many parallels with the English landscape - its lush vegetation, its rolling hills, and colours galore that change with the seasons. I'll be delighted to pass on my infectious passion for this unique part of Italy, offering ideas and advice, and suggesting picturesque routes and places for you to visit. I have travelled extensively throughout the world, especially to destinations off the beaten track. I've always chosen do-it-yourself holidays in order to learn as much as possible about the local culture, customs and traditions. I love to discover hidden corners, taste the local cuisine, talk to people and immerse myself in the local vibe. I try to find time every day to take long walks before starting my workday; occasionally I play golf; and I love to cook simple things and try alternative/ethnic dishes. My favourite hobby is gardening, undoubtedly due to my experiences in England, where I still have many friends whom I regularly visit. See you soon !!! - Agnese
Ho vissuto a lungo a " Bath, UK" dove ho gestito un B&B e mi sono appassionata alla cultura dell'accoglienza e dell'ospitalità. La campagna inglese mi è rimasta nel cuore, da qui l…

숙박 중 게스트와의 교류

I'll be there upon your arrival, to welcome you and provide you with all the information. Then I'll leave and let you enjoy your stay. I will anyway be at your disposal if you need any help.
  • 언어: English, Italiano
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

알아두어야 할 사항

숙소 이용규칙

체크아웃 시간: 오전 10:00
어린이와 유아에게 적합하지 않음
흡연 금지
반려동물 동반 불가
파티나 이벤트 금지

건강과 안전

에어비앤비의 강화된 청소 절차 준수에 동의했습니다. 더 보기
에어비앤비의 사회적 거리 두기 및 관련 가이드라인이 적용됩니다.
일산화탄소 경보기 설치 여부 정보 없음 더 보기
화재경보기 설치 여부 정보 없음 더 보기
보증금 - 숙소를 파손할 경우 최대 ₩135672의 금액이 부과될 수 있습니다

환불 정책

Maser 및 인근의 다른 옵션 살펴보기

Maser의 숙소 더 보기: