콘텐츠로 바로가기
아파트의 개인실

best of both worlds :)

Kate님의 사용자 프로필

best of both worlds :)

인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
단독 사용 욕실 1개
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
단독 사용 욕실 1개
숙소 하이라이트
엘리베이터검색하신 지역에서 이 편의시설을 갖추고 있는 보기 드문 숙소입니다.
순조로운 체크인 과정최근 게스트 중 100%가 체크인 과정에 별점 5점을 준 숙소입니다.
훌륭한 호스팅최근 게스트 3명이 이 호스트의 서비스가 훌륭하다고 평가했어요.

close to a great diversity of Canberra attractions and experiences, apartment is in unique complex amongst green surrounds, within easy walking distance to parks, ovals and close proximity to Phillip business district and the Woden town centre for shopping, dining, and entertainment.


건물 내 무료 주차


1번 침실
퀸사이즈 침대 1개

숙소 이용규칙

흡연 금지
반려동물 동반 불가
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인 가능 시간: 16:00 - 21:00
체크아웃: 09:00까지
안내 직원(으)로 셀프 체크인

예약 가능 여부

후기 5개

Kathleen님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 7월
Very disappointing experience. Room was double booked so had to share apartment with random guy rather than host. I was not informed of this until after I had checked in. No lock on bedroom door. Laundry facilities not working. Host did not respond to texts or calls for 2 days an…
Kate님의 사용자 프로필
Kate님의 답변:
Dear Kathleen Smith, First, I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve with each and every stay. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, a brand new washer was delivered (and installation was put on hold because there was a piece missing for the hose connection, which you could see was explained to you when you requested for operation instructions). We then offered you a paid for professional laundry service. For the inconvenience, it caused, I am sorry. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the laundry that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we have fully installed brand new washers. Second, you ommitted the facts as to why your stay was inevitably cut short! - booked a private room in a shared property listing but on check in demanded to have entire apartment to yourself, and no one else to come in to apartment except for host which resulted in cancellation of a scheduled cleaner's visit to the apartment common living areas. - correction: room was not double booked. It is impossible for this to happen via airbnb app. Third, the safety and security of our hosts/guests is always our top priority. The building complex has cctv cameras, secure external doors and only residents can have access through. Once inside, the individual unit doors have another lockable strong heavy door, which only the unit occupiers have access to. On check in Kathleen you were provided with a swipe key card for the external entryway into the apartment block and a key for the unit door which is internal to the apartment block.  Fourth, it is also disappointing that you left a dirty kitchen. We also noted that on check out you took away treats from the bathroom storage (restocking supplies for future guests) and kitchen pantry. As discussed in our previous conversations, our team did everything possible—in cooperation with the Airbnb team—to accommodate you. I am so sorry that we were unable to resolve this. It was a difficult decision to make, but the alternative was risk living with an unpleasant guest for another 3 weeks!!! (given the continuous distress you caused us on everything within your first four days including your disrespect of the host and seeing you were not happy). In consultation with Airbnb Support Team, and our communication with you we kindly offered you an extension of stay until you found another accommodation. We refunded all the nights unspend. Again, your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve and are confident that 'one bad apple will not spoil the barrel!' for our hosting experiences, especially with an overall feedback of: "Outstanding job! Guests like what you’re doing. Keep up the great work!" - Hosting summary from Airbnb August 2018. All the best, and we invite you back for an opportunity to experience a guaranteed first class hosting. Thanks, Kate
2018년 7월
Dong님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 7월
The apartment is extremely modern and located conveniently to the shops and public transport to get around.
Arif님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 4월
It a great location, all the amenities are close. Very clean and tidy room. Great service from Kate and all the other extra stuff like morning breakfast and bathroom necessities.
Troy님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 4월
Kate's accommodation was lovely, only a short 10min drive to Kingston and less to Canberra central.
Kamal님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 4월
Kate is very friendly and always ready to help her guests. The location is next to all the amenities be it Westfield, Woolies, Coles, Local Club, Cinema, Shops, Food, Grocery Store, Public transport etc. A perfect place and a perfect host. Would recommend to all.

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 1개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기

호스트: Kate님

캔버라, 오스트레일리아회원 가입: 2017년 1월
Kate님의 사용자 프로필
후기 8개
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 몇 시간 이내
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.


아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.


아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

비슷한 숙소