콘텐츠로 바로가기
2nd BedRoom view Upstairs Bedroom view Upstairs
집 전체

VayCay with Southern Comfort and the Aloha Spirit

Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric

VayCay with Southern Comfort and the Aloha Spirit

인원 8명
침실 4개
침대 6개
욕실 2.5개
인원 8명
침실 4개
침대 6개
욕실 2.5개
숙소 하이라이트
셀프 체크인스마트 도어록을 이용해 간편하게 체크인하세요.
높은 청결도최근에 머문 게스트 중 4명이 매우 청결하다고 언급한 숙소입니다.

This home sits on a beautiful lot of over 3615 sq ft, with majestic mature trees, a Papaya/Fig tree in the back, shaded by beautiful trees and flowers around the property. The property is in a quiet relaxed neighborhood, and only 15 minutes to Disney's Aulani Resort and Spa which is located right on the oceanfront in the beautiful Ko Olina Resort area of Oahu, Hawaii, about 17 miles north of the Honolulu Airport. 25 minutes from the most beautiful oceans in the world on the North Shore.

편의시설

주방
무선 인터넷
케이블 TV
노트북 작업 공간
다리미
헤어드라이어

침대/침구

1번 침실
싱글 침대 2개
2번 침실
싱글 침대 2개
3번 침실
싱글 침대 1개
4번 침실
퀸사이즈 침대 1개
공용 공간
소파 1개

숙소 이용규칙

흡연 금지
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인 가능 시간: 16:00 이후
체크아웃: 11:00까지
스마트록(으)로 셀프 체크인

장애인 편의시설

현관까지 통로에 충분한 조명
현관문까지 경사 없는 통로

예약 가능 여부

후기 10개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Amber님의 사용자 프로필
Amber
2018년 3월
Great home! Comfortable and really great location, close to the H1 and has the 750 road that will take you up to north shore and the dole plantation! We even found a local rum distillery along the road! A great little stop!! And 10 min drive to Ewa Beach! We had 8 adults, and…
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
Amber we glad you and your family enjoyed our home. A lot of people don't like house rules unless it's in their own home but you summed it up perfectly by saying "if you treat the home like your own home you will be fine". That's the key! You and your family are always welcomed at Hollis Manor.... mahalo....
2018년 3월
Shawn님의 사용자 프로필
Shawn
2018년 2월
👍
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
Shawn and his family was provided with everything they needed. We take pride in making sure the property is clean and ready for our guest. Though we definitely disagree with Shawn's opinion but we do understand that everyone is entitled to one.
2018년 2월
Aprille님의 사용자 프로필
Aprille
2018년 2월
Despite set backs in the change of available amenities, so easy to communicate with!
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
Aprille thank you. We are constantly trying to improve in our processes everyday. Congrats on your marriage again....:)
2018년 2월
Jehunetta님의 사용자 프로필
Jehunetta
2018년 1월
This was my first time using Air BnB! The experience was so great that I will be using this option more. My family and I really enjoyed ourselves. They made sure we were accommodated, they checked in on us, gave helpful tips and places to eat and visit. We weren't disappointed o…
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
Juhunetta, We are so glad that your first experience was a great experience and it was with us! You and your family were a joy to host! Come back anytime. :)
2018년 1월
Haydee님의 사용자 프로필
Haydee
2018년 1월
We planned this trip to Hawaii to celebrate my father's 70th birthday. He lives in Waipahu so we found this manor very close to my Dad's residence. Eric communicated with us often, checked, and made sure we had a great stay. On our first day, we went to Ko'Olina lagoons which was…
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
Haydee you and your family are welcome always. :) We enjoyed you all as guest!
2018년 1월
Ray님의 사용자 프로필
Ray
2017년 12월
The place was very clean and well maintained. However I do not think that the place is kid-friendly or ideal for large groups. This is mainly because of the additional house rules that the host has. Before booking, I recommend requesting a complete set of the rules to make sur…
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
The House rules were additionally put in placed because of incidents with previous guest, however as the guest, you had options. you signed the incidental itemized list which means that you agreed and adhered to the additional policies that were in place. But you did not follow our policy and we requested a fee from you which was noted in the incidental itemized list if a house rule was to be broken by the guest. Not only did you break a couple of house rules, you obliterated the rules! Sir, we could have had you removed from the property by HPD but we didn't want to ruin your vacation, so we just assessed the fee that was in the same list that you previously signed 72 hours before your checked-in!! You have still refused to pay the $100 fee for breaking the rules. So my friend we wish you and your family well wishes but the very cleaned and well-maintained place that you so eloquently describe{which is definitely true!!} would not welcome you as a guest again.
2017년 12월
Erin님의 사용자 프로필
Erin
2017년 12월
The home was in a nice location but the host is not honest in the advertising of the home. When the home was booked there was air conditioning, parking at the property and amenties (just bring toothbrush). We found out 2 days before check in that there is no parking now at the pr…
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
Eric님의 답변:
Erin we're sorry you were disappointed. All changes that we made were updated on the airbnb site. Maybe contacting each reservation personally is something that we can do. However, we provided washer and dryer, air conditioner and complete toiletries. We understand that we can't please everyone but we take pride into trying.
2017년 12월

호스트: Eric님

호놀룰루(Honolulu), 하와이, 미국회원 가입: 2017년 1월
Eric님의 사용자 프로필
후기 11개
인증됨
Eric님은 최저생활임금 서약을 지지합니다
이 호스트의 숙소를 청소하는 도우미에게 생활 임금이 지급되고 있습니다. 더 알아보기
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

지역정보

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크인

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크아웃
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

비슷한 숙소