콘텐츠로 바로가기
집 전체
인원 16명
침실 4개
침대 8개
욕실 2개
인원 16명
침실 4개
침대 8개
욕실 2개

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크인

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크아웃
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

Experienced host on airbnb.
Totally re-furnished 01st August 2017

Fibre-optic broadband.

SUPERB LARGE HOUSE IN ONE OF NEWCASTLE'S BEST AREA- GOSFORTH
8 MINUTES TO THE CITY CENTRE
3 MIN WALK TO THE HIGH STREET PUBS, BARS, GYM, PIZZA RESTAURANTS ETC

편의시설
건물 내 무료 주차
무선 인터넷
이벤트/행사 가능
주방
노트북 작업 공간
건조기
침대/침구
1번 침실
더블 베드 2개
2번 침실
더블 베드 1개
3번 침실
더블 베드 2개
4번 침실
더블 베드 1개
공용 공간
소파 베드 2개
숙소 이용규칙
흡연 금지
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
체크인은 15:00 이후입니다
12:00까지 체크아웃
예약 취소

후기 18개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Mischa님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 2월
Gosforth is a great location and the house will comfortably sleep 10 people (5 double beds). We only had 6 guests, so it was an ideal size for us. Unfortunately, the house and our experience was not as we expected. Our first communication with the host was when he requested £2…
Rae님의 사용자 프로필
Rae님의 답변:
Thanks for your comments Mischa, which regrettably is our very first "negative" review. Being a Superhost I am bit astonished of your review but I guess the Airbnb experience isn't for everyone. Firstly, as you didn't stay at the property yourself, it is quite unfair to rate your experience when you didn't stay there yourself and merely booked on behalf of your partner and her friends. It clearly states on our "rules and regulations" that there is a £200 security deposit which is paid at check-in and returned on check-out, provided no damage. I assure you that the guest you mentioned lost her deposit for a number of reasons and the case actually went a lot further to the extent that police were involved. As there was no damage or nuisance,, your partner's £200 deposit was returned following checkout. This is a rule which is agreed with Airbnb for us to continue providing our Gosforth house on Airbnb. As you said, Gosforth is a great location and resides Newcastle's more elite families. Previously, we have had large groups stay and in some instances the groups were banging on neighbours' doors and shouting in the street as well as causing internal damage to the house (the list continues). The Airbnb experience has been great for our guests who have stayed a couple of nights and then go back to their hometowns. However, people who were not so fortunate were our professional neighbours, who may I add are surgeons and lecturers and have very demanding jobs. I am sure no one would like to be disturbed on a regular occurrence and therefore it is a strict rule that our guests respect and understand. Furtherance, I came to the conclusion that people would less likely cause disruption and nuisance if they were to lose their deposit and this is definitely the case. Since this rule has been implemented, we have had one case of the group losing their deposit. We are clearly not hiding anything and it states the deposit rules on our listing. If your partner and her friends were not happy then you shouldn't have booked. As opposed to the other concerns you have addressed, this is the first time I have heard of such issues and as a Superhost and professional I will look into this. However, I do believe that your partner and her friends may not have known how to use all appliances and have fabricated some of their issues to raise a damaging review.
2018년 2월

Rachel님의 사용자 프로필
2018년 1월
Very unhappy with our stay, the lady we dealt with came into the house unnecessarily multiple times without letting us know, she went into rooms when people were sleeping, no privacy at all. The electricity went and we were blamed for breaking it, couldn’t have showers or charge …

Chrishanthan님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 12월
I use this host a lot now He is perfect and very accomodating at short notice and I have stayed in a few of his properties and they are all as described Thanks again

Chrishanthan님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 12월
Lovely welcoming host from booking to departure. The House was located in the poshest most expensive area of Newcastle which makes it great for families, groups from out of town and working groups. Located near the high street with all that you would need. No doubt about me co…

Chrishanthan님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 12월
Loved staying at this place. Host was superb. The place was spotless and would defo stay here again. Thanks very much and look forward to staying here again

Antony님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 12월
We've stayed at Rae's house several times now and he is a brilliant host and the property is perfect for what we need. I can thoroughly recommend Rae as a host

Antony님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 12월
Rae has been a communicative, flexible host. His property was exactly what we were looking for; clean, modern and practice - he even chucked in a catered evening for us! I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Rae and his properties. Cheers Rae!

호스트: Rae님

Belvedere, 영국회원 가입: 5월 2016
Rae님의 사용자 프로필
106개의 후기
Rae님은 슈퍼호스트입니다슈퍼호스트는 풍부한 경험을 바탕으로 높은 평점을 자랑하며 게스트가 숙소에서 편안히 머무를 수 있도록 최선을 다하는 호스트입니다.
My Husband and I started hosting on Airbnb because we loved the experience much more than hotels. We have been in the property business for years. We have several airbnbs in Newcastle and now branching out to London. I am originally from London but live all around the country …
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

지역정보

비슷한 숙소