콘텐츠로 바로가기
CafeShop
B&b의 개인실

Old MacDonald's Farm B&B room 2 with sea views

Michelle님의 사용자 프로필
Michelle

Old MacDonald's Farm B&B room 2 with sea views

인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 2개
욕실 1개
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 2개
욕실 1개
숙소 하이라이트
순조로운 체크인 과정최근 게스트 중 100%가 체크인 과정에 별점 5점을 준 숙소입니다.
아침식사검색하신 지역에서 이 편의시설을 갖추고 있는 보기 드문 숙소입니다.

All rooms are lovely, spacious, en suite and have wonderful sea views. They are fully equipped with television, hair dryer and tea/coffee making facilities. Pricing based on 2 sharing, each additional guest £15 per night

Plus you have free admission to our seasonal Farm Park attraction during your stay!

편의시설

건물 내 무료 주차
아침식사
건조기
샴푸
세탁기
TV

침대/침구

1번 침실
싱글 침대 2개

숙소 이용규칙

흡연 금지
반려동물 동반 불가
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인 가능 시간: 15:00 - 21:00
체크아웃: 11:00까지

예약 가능 여부

후기 7개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Clare님의 사용자 프로필
Clare
2018년 6월
Michelle is a very welcoming host. I had a great nights sleep and a hearty breakfast. Fun to meet all the animals too!
Jo님의 사용자 프로필
Jo
2018년 5월
Michelle’s place can be accessed from the coast path. ( half a mile incline). The accommodation was very comfortable and quiet at night , a lovely breakfast too.
Heiko님의 사용자 프로필
Heiko
2017년 8월
Für Kinder sehr geeignete Unterkunft. Gut gelegen für die Strände.
Yvette님의 사용자 프로필
Yvette
2017년 8월
Lovely place, friendly people. Good food and lots to do x
Elizabeth님의 사용자 프로필
Elizabeth
2017년 5월
I loved staying here! If you have kids, you will both LOVE the farm part (it's not just for children ...). The B&B itself was clean and quiet, too. It's about a 15 minute walk from the beach and there is no footpath or sidewalk for most of the way but if you're driving anyway, it…
Sara님의 사용자 프로필
Sara
2017년 5월
A very lovely and clean place, with a great view of the coast on the front and a big garden with farm and playground - ideal just to come down from busy city life. Unfortunately we arrived late, but Michelle was very friendly and offered us to arrange a separate breakfast due to …
Or님의 사용자 프로필
Or
2017년 4월
The place is nice, but our check-in experience was aweful. While making the reservation, I specifically noted that the check in would be around 8PM, which is later than the usual time for check in. Right afterwards, I receieved a messege from the host asking me to note if I shall…
Michelle님의 사용자 프로필
Michelle님의 답변:
Thank you for your review. Sorry you felt our check-in experience was awful. It is a shame that you do not mention that your booking was a last minute booking and that you only booked the night before arrival at 10pm, and then the next day (arrival day) you told us you were going to arrive late at around 6 or 8pm. We did in fact wait around for your arrival and had already sent you a message to explain what to do if you arrived after this time. There is a sign for our B&B entrance, which you apparently did not see, and the doors were not closed, plus instructions had been left for you as to how to gain entry to your room, there was no need to go to the local pub unless you wanted an evening meal. It is also a shame that despite knowing our check-in time policy and your special requirements that you did not try and actually call us to talk about the arrangements. I object to you saying that I argued with you or inferring that I lied to you, as that was clearly not the case and you definitely did not talk to me about any annoying episodes! We are glad you found the room was lovely, again, a shame you felt the need to leave this review rather than actually speaking to us. As far as we were concerned from your interaction with us, you and your partner enjoyed your stay and there were no problems.
2017년 4월

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 2개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기

호스트: Michelle님

잉글랜드, 영국회원 가입: 2016년 10월
Michelle님의 사용자 프로필
후기 9개
인증됨
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

지역정보

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크인

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크아웃
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

비슷한 숙소