콘텐츠로 바로가기
The living roomThe living area and view towards the second bedroom
아파트 전체

MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS

MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS

인원 6명
침실 2개
침대 3개
욕실 2개
인원 6명
침실 2개
침대 3개
욕실 2개
숙소 하이라이트
훌륭한 숙소 위치최근 게스트 중 100%가 위치에 별점 5점을 준 숙소입니다.
엘리베이터검색하신 지역에서 이 편의시설을 갖추고 있는 보기 드문 숙소입니다.

STUNNING VIEWS OVER MAYFAIR AND LONOND
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Living Room with sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 6 guests

편의시설

무선 인터넷
주방
케이블 TV
건조기
노트북 작업 공간
헤어드라이어

침대/침구

1번 침실
더블 침대 1개
2번 침실
더블 침대 1개
공용 공간
소파 베드 1개

숙소 이용규칙

흡연 금지
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
파티나 이벤트 금지
체크인 가능 시간: 15:00 이후
10:00까지 체크아웃

장애인 편의시설

엘리베이터

예약 가능 여부

후기 6개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Guy님의 사용자 프로필
Guy
2018년 2월
A spacious, centrally located spacious apartment in Mayfair.
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Dear Guy, thank you for your view. We are glad you enjoyed the great Mayfair location. If there was something preventing you from giving a higher review, we would like for you to reach out to us so we may further discuss how to ensure a 5-Star experience for all of our guests.
2018년 2월
Santiago님의 사용자 프로필
Santiago
2017년 10월
Not bad
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Dear Santiago, thank you for your feedback. These are all small issues which can be encountered whilst staying in an apartment rental, but the great size, amenities and price of the flat certainly set it apartment from a neighbourhood hotel which will be much smaller in size and much greater in price as you mentioned yourself, without a full kitchen to prepare a n easy meal. We hope you will reach out for your next trip to London as we have many apartments to offer and there is surely one which meets your criteria in terms of location, size and privacy. Take care!
2017년 10월
Xinyi님의 사용자 프로필
Xinyi
2017년 9월
很干净,太好了!方便出行,五分钟就到了old bond street!太棒了
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Translation: It 's very clean, it' s nice to travel, five minutes to the old bond street! 很高兴欢迎你和你美好的家庭。 我们很高兴你的旅行是成功的,并期待再次见到你。
2017년 9월
Michelle님의 사용자 프로필
Michelle
2017년 7월
The apartment is nice and in a great location. The flat was very clean. Check in and out were easy. The flat was very warm (it is July) but even with the Windows open and fans on, it felt a bitstuffy. Also one of the bathroom radiators was on and we couldn't switch it off which d…
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Hi Michelle, thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the flat and location. It was unfortunately unusually warm in London during your stay. We do wish you had reached out about the radiator. We have now switched it off until the weather cools down again. We wish your family the best and hope to host you again soon!
2017년 7월
Germana님의 사용자 프로필
Germana
2017년 4월
Casa grande con bel panorama che avrebbe però di un po' di manutenzione e di controllo dei servizi, in particolare, miscelatore della doccia che essendo rotto, permette l'erogazione solo di acqua bollente! L'accoglienza non è stata, a mio parere, degna di Airbnb, perché mi sarei …
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Dear Germana, thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of our flat as well as the great views. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the shower temperatures and wish you had reached out to us so we could have assisted you in regulating the hot and cold water. location onf the flat, close to 2 different Metro stops as well as the check-in experience. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. Germana, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. Please do be in touch as we would be happy to offer you a special discount on your next visit.
2017년 4월
Yousif님의 사용자 프로필
Yousif
2017년 3월
تحتاج الى صيانه
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
Paul님의 답변:
Dear Yousif, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If for some reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as with a quick phone call or email we can usually address any minor maintenance issues you encountered. As you did not communicate anything to us, we imagined your stay was going fine. We hope they did not affect your overall enjoyment of the apartment and that you found the location to be convenient. We wish you all the best and hope to hear from you for a future trip to London.
2017년 3월

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 1636개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기

호스트: Paul님

런던, 영국회원 가입: 2011년 10월
Paul님의 사용자 프로필
1642개의 후기
추천 글 1개
인증됨
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
언어: English, Español, Français, 中文
응답률: 97%
응답 시간: 하루 이내
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.

위치

런던, 잉글랜드, 영국

About London’s Mayfair Neighbourhood:
This London holiday home is located in one of London’s most sought-after neighbourhoods, the prestigious Mayfair located in the City of Westminster. This sophis…

교통편

Tube Station: Green Park (Jubilee, Victoria and Piccadilly Lines) or Hyde Park Corner (Piccadilly Line)

정확한 위치 정보는 예약이 확정된 후 알려드립니다.

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크인

아래 방향 화살표 키를 누르면 달력 관리와 날짜 선택을 할 수 있습니다. 물음표 키를 누르면 날짜 변경을 위한 키보드 단축키가 나옵니다.

체크아웃
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

비슷한 숙소