The restroom with bath tub, WC and urinalKitchen with microwave, coffee maker, stove, mini oven and assorted tools
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
공동 사용 욕실 1개
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
공동 사용 욕실 1개
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다
장소는 공원, 시장, 모든 종류의 지역 상점, Condesa, Juárez, Polanco와 같은 트렌디 한 구역과 비교적 오래된 구시 가지에 근접한 Mx City의 매우 국제적인 지역에 위치하고 있습니다. 대중 교통 정류장과 지하철역이있는 Insurgentes와 같은 주요 도로는 우리 지역에서 도보 거리 내에 있습니다.
translated by Google

The place is located in a very cosmopolitan neighborhood in Mx City, surrounded by parks, markets, all sorts of local shops, other trendy districts like Condesa, Juárez, Polanco and relatively close to old downtown.
Main avenues like Insurgentes with public transport stops and subway stations are also within walking distance from our place.

숙소

주위를 둘러 보는 방법에 대한 정보가 필요하면 멕시코 시티 안팎에서 관심있는 장소를 찾으십시오. 언제든지 문의하십시오. 기꺼이 도와 드리겠습니다.
translated by Google

If you need information on how to get around, find places of interest in and out of Mexico City please feel free to ask, I am happy to help.

사용가능 공간/시설

게스트는 거실, 주방 및 모든 가전 제품 및 냉장고에 액세스 할 수 있습니다. 우리는 모두 방 사이에 위치한 유일한 욕실을 공유합니다.
translated by Google

Guest can access the living room, kitchen and all its appliances and fridge.
We all share the only bathroom located in between the rooms.

게스트와의 교류

나는 손님의 프라이버시를 존중하지만 나는 내 장소와 도시 / 나라에 그들을 환영하기 위해 최선을 다합니다. 나는 항상 새로운 친구를 사귀기 위해 열었습니다. 나는 일반적으로 일주일에 몇 밤에 외출하고 내 친구들과 지역 사람들을 만나고 환영합니다.
translated by Google

I highly respect the privacy of our guests but I try my best to welcome them to my place and city/country. I'm always open to making new friends, already made several great ones hosting them. I typically go out a few nights a week and the guests are welcome to come along and meet my friends and local people.

기타 사항

나는 30 년 넘게 지내 왔으며, 도시를 아주 잘 알고 있습니다. 먹을 곳에 관한 조언이 필요하면, 어디로 가야하고 어떻게 가야하는지 물어보십시오. 나는 손님들이 비즈니스 또는 즐거움을 위해 여기에 있든 훌륭한 시간을 갖기를 바랍니다.
translated by Google

I am local, have been around for over 30 years and know the city quite well, if you happen to need any tips on where to eat, where to go and how to get around please feel free to ask. I want my guests to have a great time whether you are here for business or pleasure.


편의시설
무선 인터넷
부엌

침대/침구
1번 침실
더블 베드 1개
공용 공간
소파 베드 1개

숙소 이용규칙
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
어린이(만 0-12세)에게 안전하거나 적합하지 않음
체크인 시간 조정 가능

We will be sharing the house together, so cleaning up after yourselves, dishes, bathroom, etc is appreciated not only by me but by other guests.
Pets are not allowed in the apartment though.
I smoke and allow my visits and other guests to do so but could refrain to stick to balcony in case it bothers your group. The place has both very open outdoor hallways that keep the rooms away from smoke as well as separate closed areas such as the living room but just communication will suffice to share in harmony.

기타 알아두어야 할 사항:
건물 내 주차 불가
일부 공용 공간이 있습니다

예약 취소

후기 25개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Alan님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 10월
perfect place and host for easy going people

Hugo님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
La comunicación entre Sebastián y mi llegada ha sido fenomenal. El lugar en el corazón de la colonia Roma, por lo que prácticamente todo queda cerca.

Alfredo님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Excelente lugar. Recomiendo plenamente a Sebastián cómo host y su sitio es muy cómodo. Realmente su valor real es superior al precio que oferta. Me agradó mucho la estadía.

Alejandrina님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Sebastian is very nice. He’d make sure you enjoy your stay.

Diego님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Todo lo que uno necesita en una zona más que exclusiva de Ciudad de México, cerca de los transportes y frente al excelente Mercado Medellín. Sebastían, un pibe tranquilo que siempre esta para lo que necesites. Lo recomiendo sin duda.

Ricardo님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Mu recomendado, excelente cuarto muy privado y super bien ubicado.

Ana님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Muy buen lugar para quedarse. Sebastián es un excelente anfitrión, lo recomiendo.

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 87개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기
멕시코시티, 멕시코회원 가입: 11월 2012
Sebastián님의 사용자 프로필
I lived in Playa del Carmen for more than 5 years, a very touristy area in the Mexican Caribbean. While in Playa del Carmen I worked in the tourism industry, where I met many travelers like myself. From my experience working in the tourism industry and as a traveler as well I kn…
언어: English, Español, Italiano
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내

지역정보

비슷한 숙소