Patio AreaGuest Bathroom
Lyns Place: Double Room : Unique Family Style Unit
Lyns Place: Double Room : Unique Family Style Unit
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
욕실 1개
인원 2명
침실 1개
침대 1개
욕실 1개
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다
우리 집은 도심, 공항, 공원과 가깝습니다. 분위기, 빛, 안락한 침대 때문에 내 장소를 좋아할 것입니다. 나의 장소는 솔로 모험가와 커플에게 좋다.
translated by Google

My place is close to the city centre, the airport, and parks. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the light, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers and couples

사용가능 공간/시설

투숙객은 내 집 안뜰, 거실, 주방, 세탁소 등의 대부분의 부분에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.
translated by Google

Guests can access most parts of my home Patio, Sitting Room, Kitchen, Laundry Ect.

편의시설
가족/어린이 숙박에 적합
인터넷
이벤트/행사 가능
무선 인터넷
가격
추가 인원 요금 추가요금 없음
주 단위 할인율: 10%
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요.
침대/침구
1번 침실
더블 베드 1개
공용 공간
소파 1개
숙소 이용규칙
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
유아(만 2세 미만)에게 안전하거나 적합하지 않음
체크인 가능 시간은 12:00 - 22:00입니다
11:00까지 체크아웃하셔야 합니다

기타 알아두어야 할 사항:
개가 숙소에 있습니다
예약 취소
안전 기능
화재 감지기
구급 상자
예약 가능 여부
최소 숙박일: 1일

후기 31개

정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
YoungTak님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 2월
Good

Eliza님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 10월
Great place. Great owner. Loving it so much.

Christopher님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 9월
Lynette is a lovely lady, has a lovely place, is generous. The only fault for me was the slight odour of cigarette other than that everything was really good. Thumbs up.

Mitch님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 8월
Great stay friendly and very clean. Would highly recommend

Elisha님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 8월
Lynn was such a gracious host. We made a last minute booking as we hadn't planned on staying in Perth. Lynn contacted us shortly after we made our booking and within the hour we were checked in. Her place is clean & has a nice homely feel. Highly recommend Lynn's place.

Yong님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 8월
Awesome place and valuable. I will planing to stay there again. Sweet home

Sophie님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 7월
Safe and convenient. Wonderful host. Thank you Lynn and shadow

퍼스, 오스트레일리아회원 가입: 10월 2016
Lynette님의 사용자 프로필

I have been looking after International Students for 12 years
I love the company and meeting new people
I also love to travel when ever i can last year i did Brazil and Columbia this year i am of to Europe

언어: English
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내

숙소 설명

에어비앤비를 이용하면 누군가의 소중한 집에 머무르는 것입니다.


Lynette님이 호스팅하는 숙소입니다.
Lynette
Vicki님이 호스팅 도움을 제공합니다.
Vicki

지역정보

비슷한 숙소