집 전체

숙박 인원 4 명

침실 2개

침대 2개

성인 수를 선택하세요.
성인
1
어린이 수를 선택하세요.
어린이
2~12세
0
유아 수를 선택하세요.
유아
2세 미만
0
최대 4명. 유아는 숙박인원에 포함되지 않습니다.
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다
예약 확정 전에는 요금이 청구되지 않습니다

숙소 정보

Located in Chicago's premier, prominent and centrally located Old Town neighborhood this property offers a very unique, artistic atmosphere. Designed by famous artist and renaissance man Edgar Miller. You will fall in love with its charm and location

사용가능 공간/시설

Guests will have access to the main hallway, apartment, and a shared, complimentary laundry facility.

게스트와의 교류

We do not reside onsite but do have an office in the building where we frequently spend time. We also have an on-call maintenance service.

허가 또는 등록 번호

City registration pending
이 입력란에 대해 자세히 알아보기

출장 프로그램
   이 숙소는 출장용 숙소로서의 편의 시설을 갖추고 있습니다. 

숙소
숙박 가능 인원: 4
욕실: 1
침실: 2
침대: 2
체크인: 15:00 이후
체크아웃: 12:00
숙소 유형 : 집 전체
셀프 체크인: 디지털 도어록

시설

가격
청소비: ₩158655
주 단위 할인율: 10%
주말 요금: ₩211540 / 박
언제나 에어비앤비를 통해 대화를 나누세요.
안전한 결제를 위해 에어비앤비 웹사이트나 앱 외부에서 송금하거나 대화를 나누지 마세요. 더 보기

숙소 이용규칙
흡연 금지
반려동물 동반에 적합하지 않음
파티나 이벤트 금지
어린이(만 0-12세)에게 안전하거나 적합하지 않음
체크인은 15:00 이후입니다

Absolutely no smoking is allowed on the property and no guests are allowed in the space beyond those specified in the reservation. Check-in begins after 3:00 pm and check-out is at 12:00 pm prompt unless otherwise agreed upon by the host and guest; any adjustments to check-in/check-out times may be subject to fees. A full inspection of the property will be done by management after check-out, should any loss or damage occur it is the guest who will be held accountable. 24 hour prior notice must be given for any requests.


환불 정책

일반

체크인 5일 전까지 예약을 취소하면 서비스 수수료를 포함한 예약금 전액이 환불됩니다.


안전 기능
화재 감지기
일산화탄소 감지기
소화기

예약 가능 여부
이 숙소의 최소 숙박일은 상황에 따라 다릅니다.
더 자세한 정보를 보려면 여행 날짜를 추가하세요.

후기 23개


정확성
의사소통
청결도
위치
체크인
가치
Taylor님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 6월
My stay in Old Town Chicago was great at Saratoga's apartment. The apartment was clean, easy to find, and ideally located. Saratoga answered all questions promptly and was a great host. I would recommend this place for anyone wanting to spend a weekend in Chicago!

XavierMariez@Gmail.Com님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 5월
Great spot and location. Beautiful place with tons of charm. Super easy check in and stay. Only thing is there are no toiletries so just be sure to bring some shampoo and soao.

Linnea님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 5월
The apartment is in one of the more interesting buildings in Old Town -- happily, there is a book in the apartment detailing similar buildings -- and is appropriately idiosyncratic. I would warn this is not for people who don't want to climb stairs (third floor plus a flight up inside the condo). Everything you need is nearby, though parking is tough.

Justine님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 5월
We enjoyed our time in Old Town, the apartment is centrally located in walking distance from public transportation, restaurants & coffee shops. Parking is tight, but if youre patient, you can find a spot

Joe님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 5월
If you want to learn and explore about Chicago and be in a safe neighborhood with all the bars and restaurants in walking distance, this is your place.

A great location, very clean and comfortable. Communication with the host was very informative and fast.

Anthony님의 사용자 프로필
2017년 4월
This place in old town is very nice. The pictures are very accurate of what the space looks like, and the location is also very nice. However while living there I did run into several issues with noise complaints. I was actually the one being complained about even though I was not at the listing during the times when complaints came in. Also none ever knocked on my door or asked me to keep it down. The first step was to call the police at 6pm for a noise complaint, and then to ask me to leave when they told me that the property is 24hr quiet hours and that was something I did not want in a home. If you make absolutely no noise then this is the place for you. But even a little lite Sunday cleaning music (only coming from my phone no external speaker) was too loud for them.
Saratoga님의 사용자 프로필
Saratoga님의 답변:
We are so sorry about the lifestyle differences. We received multiple complaints from the different guests over the period of the time. Some of them are public postings. We have been communicating with other guests and residents in the building to confirm while you were staying. We heard that it bothered the other guests during evenings and in the mornings for yelling and banging. We contacted you. However, it did not change the complaints from the other guests. We take quiet enjoyment seriously as we communicated with you, especially after midnight and early mornings.
2017년 4월

이 호스트의 다른 숙소에 대한 55개의 후기가 있습니다.

다른 후기 보기

Saratoga님의 사용자 프로필
응답률: 100%
응답 시간: 1시간 이내
정확한 위치 정보는 예약이 확정된 후 알려드립니다.